Wednesday, May 14, 2008
Labels: Current Events, Diary, Finance, Health, Internet
Thursday, April 17, 2008
I’ve had enough of salary delay issues. Expecting something could only frustrate you if it doesn’t come on time. And I am pertaining to the salary we worked hard for. There are just some people who are inconsiderate enough to not think of the situation of other employees. Oh well, it’s over because I finally decided to leave my job.It’s just a good thing for me that my work online is paying me on time. But sad to say, my hubby is still dealing with the inconsistent paydays. Although he’s earning a good compensation from the company he’s working, he isn’t happy enough when the salary is delayed. So I suggest that he might just apply for a payday loan. It’s indeed a helping hand in times of emergency needs. You might as well want to try this one.
You could be pissed off by the endless wait for your delayed salary. So now is the time for you to seek assistance while you wait for the salary to be uploaded in your account. I tell you, many are into this kind of service these days especially that we can’t tell when exactly we will be paid for the money we worked hard for. Check it out at easypaydaytoday.com.
Is delayed salary release pissing you off? Who wouldn’t be when you have always expected for that time to come and yet you have just waited for nothing. Good for me that I won’t be waiting for that anymore since I already decided to resign from my job. Perhaps, most of you can relate to my experience. It’s not a joke at all especially that you have worked hard just to earn that money. I just can’t understand why some people in-charge for that salary thing is inconsiderate enough to not think of the employee’s situation.Anyway, it’s over and I’m fine now working at home without someone to reprimand me to do this and that. And perhaps, you know how it feels to be in the same kind of situation. If I’ve had enough of that thing, my hubby isn’t yet over with his consistent delayed salary. While he’s well-compensated from his job, he has to wait for days after the scheduled payday before he can get his salary.
So he’d rather apply for payday loans while waiting for his salary to be uploaded to his account. Sometimes, it has to be that way, to seek help from a lending company so that when emergency knocks on you are sure that there is someone/something you can count on.
Gone are the days of delayed salary release. Yes, I had enough of those times when I was expecting my salary but ended up waiting for nothing because it was not credited in my account on time. Most of you can relate to my experience. You see, you have worked hard to earn the money that is due to you, but these people in-charge to the payment aren’t considerate enough to think of your situation.
Who wouldn’t want to be debt-free? Of course, everybody does. But trying to be free isn’t as easy as stepping out of the door. You will have to undertake a lot of steps before you can finally call yourself, a man without debt. But the question is, what is the initial step to get there when the fact that incurring a debt is sometimes a part of living. You won’t survive if you can’t unless that you were born rich. But there are also times that even rich people also incur debt. Sometimes, they didn’t notice that they are already beginning to drown from it and soon incur a bad debt. That’s the hardest part here. Not unless you know where you are seeking help will help you solve your problem.Best yet, you may visit nodebttoday.com as it can offer you a great deal on debt solution which you needed most. It has always been a hard situation when you have to deal with paying your debts, and worst when you incur bad debts. So the best thing to do is it’s either you don’t apply for a loan or pay your debts on time. You have to always think beforehand; otherwise, you will really have to carry a heavy burden caused by this.
The entire week is so busy for me. The other night, hubby and I went out and had a drinking spree at the beer plaza along with his coordinator and my friends. The next day, hubby had his trip to
Just today, I bought a new 21 inch flat TV with a swing features so I can swing it to the right or left depending on my desired position. I wouldn’t have to lift it up just to put it in the direction I want. Now, I am just thinking, if I am empty pocketed now, I might just apply for credit cards so next time that I had to purchase something, I will just pay for it using the cards than paying in cash.
I’ve known friends who are enjoying the hassle-free of using credit cards. They can shop at anytime they want to and when emergency arises, they have something to use should they come run out of cash. How about you? Do you prefer using credit cards?
Labels: Credit, Credit Cards, Finance, Loans
I started the week eating out at the mall and shop around with Bendyk. I also paid our bills, rent, internet connection, electric bill, water bill, digicam and just today, I bought a new 21 inch flat TV. I love this one because it can be swung either to the left or right without lifting it up to my desired position. My Prince Bendyk loves it so much.Now, I’m here working again in the middle of the night because I am not empty pocketed. But it’s alright since I can see where my earning went to. It’s worth spending though especially that hubby and I are able to invest for our own things without asking from anybody. It makes us happier just with the thought that no one is supporting us just to live a life so simple yet satisfying. In other words, we faced the consequences of early marriage independently and we are proud of ourselves.
Since I’m empty pocketed now, I might need to apply for payday loans so when time comes that we need emergency cash, I have something to count on. For some who are in dire need of emergency cash and your salary is delayed, you might as well try this one. It’s worth availing, I tell you.
Tuesday, April 8, 2008
Saturday, January 26, 2008
I was supposed to post this last night, but it seems that i've lost the energy to rant about it...
Oh well, le'mme start for whatever I have to rant today...
It was just an unlucky night-January 25, 2008 at 6:30 p.m. (approx.). And some already knew what had happened. It isn't that big deal actually. I just lost my "wallet", ayt? So what's big deal with that?
So now, ask me one more time, what's big deal with losing my wallet...arrrgghhh!!!
Goodness! It's not the wallet that made me react like this. It's all about the cards enclosed in the wallet.
How am I gonna get my salary if I don't have the Metrobank ATM Card?
How am I gonna get my dollars if I don't have my EON Visa?
It's just so depressing to think that this incident had caused me too much hassles. I need to file an affidavit of loss for my valued cards. Right now, I'm still waiting for a positive feedback about my salary release since payday will be on the 30th already. Arrrggghhhh! I just hope the company would just send me a cheque since I don't have with me my Metrobank ATM Card. And today is Sarurday so I still have to wait for another day before I can replace my EON Visa Card. This is really frustrating, sigh!
This served me a lesson, peeeps! So you betta' be careful too. These damn culprits are uber "kapal" to get things that aren't theirs. Hmp!














